Our website is currently experiencing technical issues and is unable to calculate shipping costs therefore no orders are currently able to be placed, we hope to get this fixed really soon.



Arbre à pierres précieuses avec base en organite – Agate mousse – 80 pierres

Prix régulier £15.95

Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Arbre à pierres précieuses avec base en organite – Agate mousse – 80 pierres

Ces magnifiques arbres de pierres précieuses ont été fabriqués à la main en Inde en utilisant de véritables pierres précieuses et montés sur une base en organite remplie de pierres précieuses.

Les branches de l'arbre peuvent être déplacées et disposées comme vous le souhaitez.

Agate mousse

♥ Prospérité ♥ Succès ♥ Abondance ♥ Convivialité ♥ Compatibilité ♥ Guérison ♥ Restauration ♥ Fertilité des plantes ♥ Protection de la terre ♥ Créativité ♥ Confiance ♥ Force ♥ Développement de nouvelles amitiés ♥ Trouver un amoureux compatible

L'Agate Mousse est une pierre de nouveau départ. Rafraîchit l'âme et vous permet de voir la beauté dans tout ce que vous voyez. Moss Agate réduit la sensibilité aux polluants météorologiques et environnementaux. Il attire l’abondance de richesse et améliore l’estime de soi. Développe la force et la capacité à s’entendre avec les autres. Inspire de nouveaux idéaux après des périodes de stagnation. Moss Agate favorise l’expression de soi et la communication. Équilibre les émotions, libère la peur et le stress, et encourage la confiance et l'espoir.

L'orgone est un type d'énergie qui nous entoure tous. Elle est invisible et a rarement été mesurée, mais elle nous influence en fournissant un conduit à toutes les autres énergies avec lesquelles vous travaillez dans votre pratique spirituelle. Lorsque le champ de l’orgone est perturbé, l’énergie électromagnétique, gravitationnelle et les auras sont toutes affectées.

L'orgonite est un matériau spécialement conçu pour capturer, nettoyer et libérer l'énergie de l'orgone. C'est une combinaison de quartz et de minuscules pièces métalliques maintenues ensemble par une résine. Ces matériaux travaillent ensemble pour reconditionner l’énergie de l’orgone afin qu’elle puisse constituer un conduit efficace pour l’autre énergie.

Dimensions - Longueur - 5cm - Largeur - 4cm - Hauteur 15,5cm

Remarque : si vous commandez ce produit en combinaison avec d'autres produits de notre magasin, cet article arrivera séparément dans les 6/7 jours ouvrables.

Gemstone Tree With Organite Base - Moss Agate - 80 Stone

Regular price £14.55

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gemstone Tree With Organite Base - Moss Agate - 80 Stone

These beautiful gemstone trees have been handmade in India using real gemstones and mounted on an organite base filled with gemstones.

The branches of the tree can be moved and arranged how you would like them.

Moss Agate

♥ Prosperity ♥ Success ♥ Abundance ♥ Congeniality ♥ Compatibility ♥ Healing ♥ Restoration ♥ Fertility of plants ♥ Protection of the earth ♥ Creativity ♥ Confidence ♥ Strength ♥ Development of new friendships ♥ Finding a compatible lover

Moss Agate is a stone of new beginnings.  Refreshes the soul and enables you to see beauty in all you behold.  Moss Agate reduces sensitivity to weather and environmental pollutants.  It attracts abundance in wealth and improves self-esteem.  Develops strength and the ability to get along with others.  Inspires new ideals after periods of stagnation.  Moss Agate promotes self-expression and communication.  Balances the emotions, releasing fear and stress, & encourages trust and hope.  

Orgone is a type of energy that surrounds all of us. It is unseen and rarely has been measured, but influences us by providing a conduit for all of the other energy that you work with in your spiritual practice. When the orgone field is disrupted, electromagnetic, gravitational energy and auras are all affected.

Orgonite is a material made specifically to capture, cleanse and release orgone energy. It is a combination of quartz and tiny metal pieces held together by a resin. These materials work together to recondition the orgone energy so that it can be an effective conduit for the other energy.

Dimensions - Length - 5cm - Width - 4cm - Height 15.5cm

Please Note:  If you order this product in combination with any other products from our store, this item will arrive separately within 6/7 working days.